FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

If there's anything more you'd like to know, please contact us.


Term Dates

These dates are for the Academic year 2022-2023

Weekly Lessons
  • Autumn Term 1 (7 weeks)

    Caldecote: Monday 5th Sept - Friday 21st Oct 2022

    Little Thetford Monday 5th Sept - Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

  • Autumn Term 2 (7.5 weeks)

    Caldecote: Monday 31st Oct to Wednesday 21st Dec 2022

    Little Thetford Monday 31st Oct to Wednesday 21st Dec 2022

Spring Term
  • Spring Term 1 (5.5 weeks)

    Caldecote: Tuesday 3rd Jan to Friday 10th Feb 2023

    Little Thetford Tuesday 3rd Jan to Saturday 11th Feb 2023

  • Spring Term 2 (6 weeks)

    Caldecote: Monday 20th Feb 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

    Little Thetford Monday 20th Feb 2023 to Saturday 1st April 2023

Summer Term
  • Summer Term 1 2023 (6 weeks)

    Caldecote: Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023

    Little Thetford: Monday 17th April to Saturday 27th May 2023

  • Summer Term 2 2023 (6.5 weeks)

    Caldecote: Monday 5th June to Wednesday 19th July 2023

    Little Thetford: Monday 5th June to Wednesday 19th July 2023

Mermaid Experiences
  • Autumn Term

    Little Thetford Weds 28th Dec 2022

    Caldecote Thurs 29th Dec 2022

  • Summer Term

    Little Thetford Thurs 20th July 2023

    Caldecote Fri 21st July 2023

Crash Courses
  • Autumn Term

    Monday 24th to Thursday 27th October 2022

  • Spring Term

    Monday 13th to Thursday 16th February 2023

    Monday 3rd to Thursday 6th April 2023

  • Summer Term

    Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

    Monday 24th to Thursday 27th July 2023

Swimming Lesson Testimonial

Prices

Adult & Baby Lessons

£14.40

per lesson


Prenatal Aqua Yoga

£18

per 45 minute class


Children's Lessons

£18

per lesson


Mer-world Experience

£60

per experience

Adults' Lessons

£24

per lesson


Crash Courses

£96

per course



Contact Us

Are you ready to dive in, or just have a question? We're happy to help!

Please select which pool you would prefer:

Please select which course you are interested in:

We will usually reply to your message via email. Please make sure you keep an eye out in your junk folder, as sometimes our emails end up there!